Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet08/02 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Monday 14 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet15/03 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Thursday 17 March 2022

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Monday 28 March 2022

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)

Tuesday 26 April 2022

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet26/04 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet24/05 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Thursday 26 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday (moved to commemorate Platinium Jubilee)

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Platinium Jubilee (extra) Bank Holiday

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Holiday

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - In Leiu of Christmas Day

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday - In Leiu of New Years Day