Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday 1 February 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Monday 8 February 2021

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Monday 29 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Monday 26 April 2021

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

Wednesday 2 June 2021

Thursday 10 June 2021

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Wednesday 4 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Monday 29 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022