Calendar

Events from week 32, starting Monday 1 August 2022

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Holiday

Thursday 1 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council27/09 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Thursday 29 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet18/10 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet08/11 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Thursday 10 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council13/12 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - In Leiu of Christmas Day

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday - In Leiu of New Years Day

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet07/02 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Monday 13 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council21/02 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Tuesday 7 March 2023

Thursday 9 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet14/03 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Tuesday 21 March 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council21/03 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday 11 April 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 23 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30 May 2023

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet30/05 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Thursday 1 June 2023

Monday 28 August 2023

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Holiday