Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday 1 April 2024

Monday 1 April 2024

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday 9 April 2024

Monday 15 April 2024

Monday 22 April 2024

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Thursday 2 May 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday 9 May 2024

Monday 13 May 2024

Tuesday 14 May 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Tuesday 21 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday 30 May 2024

Wednesday 5 June 2024

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Monday 1 July 2024

Thursday 4 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Monday 15 July 2024

Tuesday 16 July 2024

  • 7.00 pm Council16/07 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Thursday 18 July 2024

Monday 22 July 2024

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Thursday 25 July 2024

Wednesday 7 August 2024

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Thursday 12 September 2024

Tuesday 17 September 2024

Tuesday 24 September 2024

Thursday 26 September 2024

Wednesday 2 October 2024

Monday 7 October 2024

Tuesday 22 October 2024

Wednesday 6 November 2024

Thursday 7 November 2024

Monday 11 November 2024

Tuesday 12 November 2024

Monday 18 November 2024

Tuesday 19 November 2024

  • 7.00 pm Council19/11 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Monday 25 November 2024

Thursday 28 November 2024

Wednesday 4 December 2024

Tuesday 10 December 2024

Tuesday 17 December 2024

  • 7.00 pm Council17/12 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Wednesday 8 January 2025

Thursday 16 January 2025

Monday 20 January 2025

Monday 27 January 2025

Thursday 30 January 2025

Tuesday 4 February 2025

Wednesday 5 February 2025

Monday 10 February 2025

Tuesday 25 February 2025

  • 7.00 pm Council25/02 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Wednesday 5 March 2025

Thursday 6 March 2025

Tuesday 11 March 2025

Tuesday 18 March 2025

Wednesday 2 April 2025

Monday 14 April 2025

Wednesday 30 April 2025