Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 25 April 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet26/04 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday (moved to commemorate Platinium Jubilee)

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Platinium Jubilee (extra) Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Friday 10 June 2022

Saturday 11 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Saturday 18 June 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Friday 24 June 2022

Saturday 25 June 2022

Monday 27 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Thursday 30 June 2022

Saturday 2 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Saturday 9 July 2022

Monday 11 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Saturday 16 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet19/07 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Monday 25 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Thursday 28 July 2022

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday - August Bank Holiday

Thursday 1 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council27/09 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Thursday 29 September 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet08/11 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Thursday 10 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council13/12 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday - In Leiu of Christmas Day

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday - In Leiu of New Years Day

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet07/02 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Tuesday 21 February 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council21/02 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Tuesday 7 March 2023

Thursday 9 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet14/03 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU

Tuesday 21 March 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council21/03 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday 11 April 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 23 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday 30 May 2023

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet30/05 - Conference Chamber, West Suffolk House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU