Mailing list

Brandon Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Donna Allen & Jackie Prior (Temporary Town Clerks)
John Robert Brabbs, (Address not supplied)
Gary Brocklehurst, (Address not supplied)
Paul Martin Victor Gorringe, (Address not supplied)
June Hughes, (Address not supplied)
Henry Kostecki, (Address not supplied)
Victor Lukaniuk, (Address not supplied)
David Palmer, (Address not supplied)
Malcolm Pinnell, (Address not supplied)
Peter Ridgwell, (Address not supplied)
Jools Savage, (Address not supplied)
Nicola Siebert, (Address not supplied)
Claire Watts, (Address not supplied)
Philip Charles Wittam, (Address not supplied)
VACANCY, (Address not supplied)