Mailing list

Haverhill Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr C Poole (Town Clerk), Haverhill Arts Centre, High Street, Haverhill, Suffolk, CB9 8AR
Roger John Floyd Andre, (Address not supplied)
John Burns, (Address not supplied)
Tony Brown, (Address not supplied)
Quinn Cox, (Address not supplied)
Bruce Davidson, (Address not supplied)
Paul Firman, (Address not supplied)
Patrick Hanlon, (Address not supplied)
Aaron Luccarini, (Address not supplied)
Mary Martin, (Address not supplied)
Joe Mason, (Address not supplied)
Lora Miller-Jones, (Address not supplied)
Damian Page, (Address not supplied)
David M Smith, (Address not supplied)
Elizabeth Ann G. Smith, (Address not supplied)
VACANCY, (Address not supplied)