Mailing list

Hopton cum Knettishall Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Nicholas Spring (Parish Clerk), Underwood House, The Street, Rickinghall, Diss, IP22 1DZ
Robert John Capon, (Address not supplied)
Su Delve, (Address not supplied)
David Michael Faiers, (Address not supplied)
Andrea Hanks, (Address not supplied)
Josephine Hassan, (Address not supplied)
Loreen Macklin, (Address not supplied)
Ben Shotbolt, (Address not supplied)
Julian Thompson, (Address not supplied)