Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Cliff Waterman, Councillor Cliff Waterman, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 07974 092289, , cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Victor Lukaniuk, Councillor Victor Lukaniuk, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07850 984500, victor.lukaniuk@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Higgins, Councillor Donna Higgins, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds Suffolk, IP33 3YU, , , donna.higgins@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Hind, Councillor Diane Hind, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , , diane.hind@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Kelly, Councillor Gerald Kelly, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds Suffolk, IP33 3YU, , 07968 396389, gerald.kelly@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Richard O'Driscoll, Councillor Richard O'Driscoll, (Care of) West Suffolk Counci, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds Suffolk, IP33 3YU, , , richard.o'driscoll@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Shipp, Councillor Ian Shipp, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07368 134769, ian.shipp@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor David Taylor, Councillor David Taylor, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds Suffolk, IP33 3YU, , 07583 078524, david.taylor@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Thorndyke, Councillor Jim Thorndyke, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01359 250271, 07792 224669, jim.thorndyke@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Indy Wijenayaka, Councillor Wasantha Wijenayaka, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds Suffolk, IP33 3YU, , , indy.wijenayaka@westsuffolk.gov.uk