Mailing list

Performance and Audit Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Houlder, Councillor Ian Houlder, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07597 961069, ian.houlder@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Richardson, Councillor Karen Richardson, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07756 489726, karen.richardson@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor John Augustine, Councillor John Augustine, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07527 567885, john.augustine@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Clarke, Councillor Nick Clarke, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07876 561781, nick.clarke@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor James (Winston) Lay, Councillor James Lay, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01638 552488, 0792 280 7711, james.lay@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Victor Lukaniuk, Councillor Victor Lukaniuk, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07850 984500, victor.lukaniuk@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine McManus, Councillor Elaine McManus, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01440 761018, 07787 703631, elaine.mcmanus@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Nobbs, Councillor Robert Nobbs, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07977 035624, robert.nobbs@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal, Councillor Andy Neal, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07884 493292, andy.neal@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Thompson, Councillor Peter Thompson, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07810 868986, peter.thompson@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman, Councillor Cliff Waterman, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07580 431806, cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam, Councillor Phil Wittam, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01842 550141, 07827 392088, phil.wittam@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Frost, Councillor Stephen Frost, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07710 436672, stephen.frost@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon, Councillor Pat Hanlon, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , , pat.hanlon@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Rushbrook, Councillor Marion Rushbrook, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01440 704229, 07795 391938, marion.rushbrook@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Springett, Councillor Clive Springett, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01284 753120, 07802 194566, clive.springett@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Bradshaw, Councillor Mick Bradshaw, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , , mick.bradshaw@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Broughton, Councillor Sarah Broughton, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, Western Way West Suffolk House, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01284 787327, 07929 305787, sarah.broughton@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Christine Brain, (Address not supplied)