Mailing list

Health and Safety Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Houlder, Councillor Ian Houlder, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07597 961069, ian.houlder@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Clarke, Councillor Nick Clarke, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07876 561781, nick.clarke@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine McManus, Councillor Elaine McManus, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01440 761018, 07787 703631, elaine.mcmanus@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal, Councillor Andy Neal, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07884 493292, andy.neal@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Nobbs, Councillor Robert Nobbs, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07977 035624, robert.nobbs@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman, Councillor Cliff Waterman, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07580 431806, cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor James (Winston) Lay, Councillor James Lay, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01638 552488, 0792 280 7711, james.lay@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam, Councillor Phil Wittam, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01842 550141, 07827 392088, phil.wittam@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Gary Quilter, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Carol Bull, Councillor Carol Bull, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01953 681513, 07767 472419, carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk