Mailing list

Officer Appointments Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Victor Lukaniuk, Councillor Victor Lukaniuk, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07850 984500, victor.lukaniuk@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Shipp, Councillor Ian Shipp, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07368 134769, ian.shipp@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Bull, Councillor Carol Bull, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01953 681513, 07767 472419, carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor John Griffiths MBE, Councillor John Griffiths MBE, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 01284 757001, john.griffiths@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Smith, Councillor Andrew Smith, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01359 221948, 07801 661944, andrew.smith@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah (Sarah-Anne) Stamp, Councillor Sarah Stamp, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, , 07584 028671, sarah.stamp@westsuffolk.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Mildmay-White, Councillor Sara Mildmay-White, (Care of) West Suffolk Council, West Suffolk House Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3YU, 01359 270580, , sara.mildmay-white@westsuffolk.gov.uk