Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor John Griffiths MBE (Chair)

Councillor John Griffiths MBE
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 757001

Download Councillor John Griffiths MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Griffiths MBE contact details as a CSV file

john.griffiths@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 270580

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as a CSV file

sara.mildmay-white@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Broughton

Councillor Sarah Broughton
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
Western Way, West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 787327
07929 305787

Download Councillor Sarah Broughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Broughton contact details as a CSV file

sarah.broughton@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bull

Councillor Carol Bull
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01953 681513
07767 472419

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as a CSV file

carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andy (Andrew) Drummond

Councillor Andy Drummond
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 751411
07710 027343

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Drummond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Drummond contact details as a CSV file

andy.drummond@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Everitt

Councillor Robert Everitt
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 769000

Download Councillor Robert Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Everitt contact details as a CSV file

robert.everitt@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Glossop

Councillor Susan Glossop
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 728377
07473041394

Download Councillor Susan Glossop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Glossop contact details as a CSV file

susan.glossop@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Jo (Joanna) Rayner

Councillor Joanna Rayner
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 750366
07872 456836

Download Councillor Jo (Joanna) Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo (Joanna) Rayner contact details as a CSV file

joanna.rayner@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Roach

Councillor David Roach
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 768966
07889 510003

Download Councillor David Roach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Roach contact details as a CSV file

david.roach@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Stevens

Councillor Peter Stevens
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01787 280284
07775 877000

Download Councillor Peter Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Stevens contact details as a CSV file

peter.stevens@westsuffolk.gov.uk