Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Cliff Waterman (Leader)

Councillor Cliff Waterman
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07974 092289

Download Councillor Cliff Waterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff Waterman contact details as a CSV file

cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Lukaniuk (Deputy Leader)

Councillor Victor Lukaniuk
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07850 984500

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as a CSV file

victor.lukaniuk@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Higgins

Councillor Donna Higgins
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Donna Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Higgins contact details as a CSV file

donna.higgins@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Hind

Councillor Diane Hind
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as a CSV file

diane.hind@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Kelly

Councillor Gerald Kelly
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

07968 396389

Download Councillor Gerald Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Kelly contact details as a CSV file

gerald.kelly@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Richard O'Driscoll

Councillor Richard O'Driscoll
(Care of) West Suffolk Counci
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Richard O'Driscoll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard O'Driscoll contact details as a CSV file

richard.o'driscoll@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Shipp

Councillor Ian Shipp
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07368 134769

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as a CSV file

ian.shipp@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Taylor

Councillor David Taylor
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

07583 078524

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as a CSV file

david.taylor@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Thorndyke

Councillor Jim Thorndyke
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 250271
07792 224669

Download Councillor Jim Thorndyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Thorndyke contact details as a CSV file

jim.thorndyke@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Indy Wijenayaka

Councillor Wasantha Wijenayaka
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Indy Wijenayaka contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Indy Wijenayaka contact details as a CSV file

indy.wijenayaka@westsuffolk.gov.uk