Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor David Nettleton (Chair)

3 Cadney Lane
Cannon Street
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 1JP

01284 702212

Download Councillor David Nettleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Nettleton contact details as a CSV file

david.nettleton@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Cole (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Simon Cole
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Simon Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Cole contact details as a CSV file

simon.cole@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Anderson

Councillor Michael Anderson
(Care of) West Suffolk Counil
West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 601624
07767 476817

Download Councillor Michael Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Anderson contact details as a CSV file

michael.anderson@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Tony (Anthony) Brown

5 Minerva Close
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 0NF

01440 761375
07973 333315

Download Councillor Tony (Anthony) Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony (Anthony) Brown contact details as a CSV file

tony.brown@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Hind

9 Appledown Drive
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP32 7HG

01284 706542
07890 198957

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as a CSV file

diane.hind@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hopfensperger

Councillor Paul Hopfensperger
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 756444

Download Councillor Paul Hopfensperger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hopfensperger contact details as a CSV file

paul.hopfensperger@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Ingwall King

Councillor Lisa Ingwall King
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Lisa Ingwall King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Ingwall King contact details as a CSV file

lisa.ingwall-king@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Shipp

28 Bridewell Close
Mildenhall
Suffolk
IP28 7RB

07368 134769

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as a CSV file

ian.shipp@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown

22 Thomas Close
Ixworth
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP31 2UQ

01359 233150
07793 145909

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester

The Old Forge
The Street
Chedburgh
Bury St Edmunds
IP29 4UH

01284 850000
07966 156511

Download Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester contact details as a CSV file

mike.chester@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung

8 Chichester Close
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 2LZ

01284 761120
07802 751433

Download Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung contact details as a CSV file

patrick.chung@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Terry (Terence) Clements

Olivers Barn, Donkey Lane
Stanningfield
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP29 4RA

01284 827161
07960 760880

Download Councillor Terry (Terence) Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry (Terence) Clements contact details as a CSV file

terry.clements@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Frost

9 Meadow Drive
Lakenheath
Suffolk
IP27 9JG

07710 436672

Download Councillor Stephen Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Frost contact details as a CSV file

stephen.frost@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Joe (Joseph) Mason

Councillor Joe Mason
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 760821
07830 074703

Download Councillor Joe (Joseph) Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe (Joseph) Mason contact details as a CSV file

joe.mason@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Rout

17 Chancellery Mews
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 3AB

07711 133422

Download Councillor Richard Rout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Rout contact details as a CSV file

richard.rout@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Rushbrook

17 Dane Close
Kedington
Haverhill
Suffolk
OB9 7NX

01440 704229
07795 391938

Download Councillor Marion Rushbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Rushbrook contact details as a CSV file

marion.rushbrook@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Beckwith (Substitute)

1 Salter Close
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP32 7EQ

01284 703894
07776 157729

Download Councillor Trevor Beckwith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Beckwith contact details as a CSV file

trevor.beckwith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Jim (James) Meikle (Substitute)

Councillor Jim Meikle
(care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01787 282509
07894 078723

Download Councillor Jim (James) Meikle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim (James) Meikle contact details as a CSV file

jim.meikle@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman (Substitute)

C/O West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House
Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07580 431806

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as a CSV file

cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor John Augustine (Substitute)

Councillor John Augustine
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07527 567885

Download Councillor John Augustine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Augustine contact details as a CSV file

john.augustine@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Mary (Alison) Evans (Substitute)

Old Village Hall
Lower Street
Stansfield
Sudbury
CO10 8LP

01284 789478
07970 187864

Download Councillor Mary (Alison) Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary (Alison) Evans contact details as a CSV file

mary.evans@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Springett (Substitute)

Councillor Clive Springett
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 753120
07802 194566

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as a CSV file

clive.springett@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke (Substitute)

23 Fordhams Close
Stanton
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP31 2EE

01359 250271
07792 224669

Download Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke contact details as a CSV file

jim.thorndyke@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Dicker (Substitute)

4 Daisy Court
Red Lodge
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP28 8GB

01638 750392
07745 891145

Download Councillor Dawn Dicker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Dicker contact details as a CSV file

dawn.dicker@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Christine Brain (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)