Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ian Shipp (Chair)

Councillor Ian Shipp
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07368 134769

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as a CSV file

ian.shipp@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Frost (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Stephen Frost
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07710 436672

Download Councillor Stephen Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Frost contact details as a CSV file

stephen.frost@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Anderson

Councillor Michael Anderson
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 601624
07539 260462

Download Councillor Michael Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Anderson contact details as a CSV file

michael.anderson@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Tony (Anthony) Brown

Councillor Tony Brown
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 761375
07973 333315

Download Councillor Tony (Anthony) Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony (Anthony) Brown contact details as a CSV file

tony.brown@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Hind

Councillor Diane Hind
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 706542
07890 198957

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as a CSV file

diane.hind@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hopfensperger

Councillor Paul Hopfensperger
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 756444

Download Councillor Paul Hopfensperger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hopfensperger contact details as a CSV file

paul.hopfensperger@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brown

Councillor Simon Brown
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07793 145909

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brown contact details as a CSV file

simon.brown@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester

Councillor Mike Chester
(Care of) West Suffolk Council,
Western Way, West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 850000
07966 156511

Download Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester contact details as a CSV file

mike.chester@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung

Councillor Patrick Chung
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 761120
07802 751433

Download Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung contact details as a CSV file

patrick.chung@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Marks

Councillor Margaret Marks
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 713443
07890 037630

Download Councillor Margaret Marks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Marks contact details as a CSV file

margaret.marks@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Joe (Joseph) Mason

Councillor Joe Mason
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 760821
07830 074703

Download Councillor Joe (Joseph) Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe (Joseph) Mason contact details as a CSV file

joe.mason@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pugh

Councillor Sarah Pugh
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07930 460898

Download Councillor Sarah Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pugh contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pugh@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Rushbrook

Councillor Marion Rushbrook
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 704229
07795 391938

Download Councillor Marion Rushbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Rushbrook contact details as a CSV file

marion.rushbrook@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah (Sarah-Anne) Stamp

Councillor Sarah Stamp
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07584 028671

Download Councillor Sarah (Sarah-Anne) Stamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah (Sarah-Anne) Stamp contact details as a CSV file

sarah.stamp@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Beckwith

1 Salter Close
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP32 7EQ

01284 703894
07776 157729

Download Councillor Trevor Beckwith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Beckwith contact details as a CSV file

trevor.beckwith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Julia (Ida) Wakelam (Rynsard)

Councillor Julia Wakelam
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07966 576279

Download Councillor Julia (Ida) Wakelam (Rynsard) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia (Ida) Wakelam (Rynsard) contact details as a CSV file

julia.wakelam@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman (Substitute)

Councillor Cliff Waterman
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07580 431806

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as a CSV file

cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor John Augustine (Substitute)

Councillor John Augustine
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07527 567885

Download Councillor John Augustine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Augustine contact details as a CSV file

john.augustine@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Stanbury (Substitute)

Councillor Lance Stanbury
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07955 434410

Download Councillor Lance Stanbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Stanbury contact details as a CSV file

lance.stanbury@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Springett (Substitute)

Councillor Clive Springett
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 753120
07802 194566

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as a CSV file

clive.springett@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke (Substitute)

Councillor Jim Thorndyke
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 250271
07792 224669

Download Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke contact details as a CSV file

jim.thorndyke@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Wiseman (Substitute)

Councillor Nick Wiseman
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07917 810255

Download Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Wiseman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Wiseman contact details as a CSV file

nick.wiseman@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Dicker (Substitute)

Councillor Dawn Dicker
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 750392
07745 891145

Download Councillor Dawn Dicker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Dicker contact details as a CSV file

dawn.dicker@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Christine Brain (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)