Contact details

Performance and Audit Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ian Houlder (Chair)

Councillor Ian Houlder
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07597 961069

Download Councillor Ian Houlder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Houlder contact details as a CSV file

ian.houlder@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Richardson (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Karen Richardson
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07756 489726

Download Councillor Karen Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Richardson contact details as a CSV file

karen.richardson@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor John Augustine

Councillor John Augustine
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07527 567885

Download Councillor John Augustine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Augustine contact details as a CSV file

john.augustine@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Clarke

Councillor Nick Clarke
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07876 561781

Download Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Clarke contact details as a CSV file

nick.clarke@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor James (Winston) Lay

Councillor James Lay
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 552488
0792 280 7711

Download Councillor James (Winston) Lay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James (Winston) Lay contact details as a CSV file

james.lay@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Lukaniuk

Councillor Victor Lukaniuk
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07850 984500

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as a CSV file

victor.lukaniuk@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine McManus

Councillor Elaine McManus
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 761018
07787 703631

Download Councillor Elaine McManus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine McManus contact details as a CSV file

elaine.mcmanus@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Nobbs

Councillor Robert Nobbs
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07977 035624

Download Councillor Robert Nobbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Nobbs contact details as a CSV file

robert.nobbs@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal

Councillor Andy Neal
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07884 493292

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as a CSV file

andy.neal@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thompson

Councillor Peter Thompson
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07810 868986

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as a CSV file

peter.thompson@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman

Councillor Cliff Waterman
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07580 431806

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as a CSV file

cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam

Councillor Phil Wittam
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01842 550141
07827 392088

Download Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam contact details as a CSV file

phil.wittam@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Frost (Substitute)

Councillor Stephen Frost
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07710 436672

Download Councillor Stephen Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Frost contact details as a CSV file

stephen.frost@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon (Substitute)

Councillor Pat Hanlon
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon contact details as a CSV file

pat.hanlon@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Palmer (Substitute)

Councillor David Palmer
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01842 812569
07539 285975

Download Councillor David Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Palmer contact details as a CSV file

david.palmer@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Rushbrook (Substitute)

Councillor Marion Rushbrook
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 704229
07795 391938

Download Councillor Marion Rushbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Rushbrook contact details as a CSV file

marion.rushbrook@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Springett (Substitute)

Councillor Clive Springett
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 753120
07802 194566

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as a CSV file

clive.springett@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Bradshaw (Substitute)

Councillor Mick Bradshaw
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Mick Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

mick.bradshaw@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Broughton

Councillor Sarah Broughton
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
Western Way, West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 787327
07929 305787

Download Councillor Sarah Broughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Broughton contact details as a CSV file

sarah.broughton@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Christine Brain (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)