Contact details

Development Control Committee

Councillor John Burns

Councillor John Burns
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor John Burns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Burns contact details as a CSV file

john.burns@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Crooks

Councillor Jason Crooks
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01223 290853
07527 901931

Download Councillor Jason Crooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Crooks contact details as a CSV file

jason.crooks@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Mike Chester
(Care of) West Suffolk Council,
Western Way, West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 850000
07966 156511

Download Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester contact details as a CSV file

mike.chester@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dicker

Councillor Roger Dicker
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 750392
07734 869873

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as a CSV file

roger.dicker@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andy (Andrew) Drummond

Councillor Andy Drummond
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 751411
07710 027343

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Drummond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Drummond contact details as a CSV file

andy.drummond@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Glossop

Councillor Susan Glossop
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 728377
07473041394

Download Councillor Susan Glossop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Glossop contact details as a CSV file

susan.glossop@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Houlder

Councillor Ian Houlder
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07597 961069

Download Councillor Ian Houlder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Houlder contact details as a CSV file

ian.houlder@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Palmer

Councillor David Palmer
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01842 812569
07539 285975

Download Councillor David Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Palmer contact details as a CSV file

david.palmer@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Roach

Councillor David Roach
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 768966
07889 510003

Download Councillor David Roach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Roach contact details as a CSV file

david.roach@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Smith

Councillor David Smith
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 703603
07796 245093

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Stevens

Councillor Peter Stevens
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01787 280284
07775 877000

Download Councillor Peter Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Stevens contact details as a CSV file

peter.stevens@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Smith (Chair)

Councillor Andrew Smith
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 221948
07801 661944

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as a CSV file

andrew.smith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Beckwith (Substitute)

1 Salter Close
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP32 7EQ

01284 703894
07776 157729

Download Councillor Trevor Beckwith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Beckwith contact details as a CSV file

trevor.beckwith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Jim Thorndyke
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 250271
07792 224669

Download Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke contact details as a CSV file

jim.thorndyke@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bull

Councillor Carol Bull
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01953 681513
07767 472419

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as a CSV file

carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Terry (Terence) Clements

Councillor Terry Clements
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 827161
07960 760880

Download Councillor Terry (Terence) Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry (Terence) Clements contact details as a CSV file

terry.clements@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Hind (Substitute)

Councillor Diane Hind
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 706542
07890 198957

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as a CSV file

diane.hind@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White (Substitute)

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 270580

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as a CSV file

sara.mildmay-white@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Nettleton (Substitute)

Councillor David Nettleton
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 702212

Download Councillor David Nettleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Nettleton contact details as a CSV file

david.nettleton@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal (Substitute)

Councillor Andy Neal
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07884 493292

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as a CSV file

andy.neal@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Alecock

Councillor Richard Alecock
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 711949
07523 854564

Download Councillor Richard Alecock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Alecock contact details as a CSV file

richard.alecock@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor John Griffiths MBE (Substitute)

Councillor John Griffiths MBE
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 757001

Download Councillor John Griffiths MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Griffiths MBE contact details as a CSV file

john.griffiths@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Harvey (Substitute)

Councillor Brian Harvey
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07801 472461

Download Councillor Brian Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Harvey contact details as a CSV file

brian.harvey@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor James (Winston) Lay (Substitute)

Councillor James Lay
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 552488
0792 280 7711

Download Councillor James (Winston) Lay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James (Winston) Lay contact details as a CSV file

james.lay@westsuffolk.gov.uk