Contact details

Development Control Committee

Councillor Andrew Smith (Chair)

Councillor Andrew Smith
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 221948
07801 661944

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as a CSV file

andrew.smith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Jon London (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Jon London
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Jon London contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon London contact details as a CSV file

jon.london@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Wittam (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Phil Wittam
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01842 550141
07827 392088

Download Councillor Phil Wittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Wittam contact details as a CSV file

phil.wittam@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bull

Councillor Carol Bull
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01953 681513
07767 472419

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as a CSV file

carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chester

Councillor Mike Chester
(Care of) West Suffolk Council,
Western Way, West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 850000
07966 156511

Download Councillor Mike Chester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chester contact details as a CSV file

mike.chester@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Glossop

Councillor Susan Glossop
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 728377
07473041394

Download Councillor Susan Glossop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Glossop contact details as a CSV file

susan.glossop@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Hood

Councillor Rachel Hood
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07713 211555

Download Councillor Rachel Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Hood contact details as a CSV file

rachel.hood@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Houlder

Councillor Ian Houlder
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07597 961069

Download Councillor Ian Houlder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Houlder contact details as a CSV file

ian.houlder@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 270580

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as a CSV file

sara.mildmay-white@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Lora-Jane Miller-Jones

Councillor Lora-Jane Miller-Jones
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Lora-Jane Miller-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lora-Jane Miller-Jones contact details as a CSV file

lora-jane.miller-jones@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Sayer

Councillor Marilyn Sayer
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Marilyn Sayer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Sayer contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.sayer@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Smith

Councillor David Smith
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07796 245093

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dicker

Councillor Roger Dicker
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 750392
07734 869873

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as a CSV file

roger.dicker@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Bradshaw (Substitute)

Councillor Mick Bradshaw
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Mick Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

mick.bradshaw@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Neal

Councillor Andy Neal
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07884 493292

Download Councillor Andy Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Neal contact details as a CSV file

andy.neal@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Thorndyke

Councillor Jim Thorndyke
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 250271
07792 224669

Download Councillor Jim Thorndyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Thorndyke contact details as a CSV file

jim.thorndyke@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Lynch (Substitute)

Councillor Charles Lynch
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

07739 525546

Download Councillor Charlie Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Lynch contact details as a CSV file

charlie.lynch@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Speed (Substitute)

Councillor Andrew Speed
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Andrew Speed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Speed contact details as a CSV file

andrew.speed@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Armitage (Substitute)

Councillor Peter Armitage
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Peter Armitage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Armitage contact details as a CSV file

peter.armitage@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Higgins (Substitute)

Councillor Donna Higgins
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Donna Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Higgins contact details as a CSV file

donna.higgins@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Taylor (Substitute)

Councillor David Taylor
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 3YU

07583 078524

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Taylor contact details as a CSV file

david.taylor@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Don Waldron

Councillor Don Waldron
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 810208
07939 626634

Download Councillor Don Waldron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don Waldron contact details as a CSV file

don.waldron@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Clarke (Substitute)

Councillor Nick Clarke
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07876 561781

Download Councillor Nick Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Clarke contact details as a CSV file

nick.clarke@westsuffolk.gov.uk