Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Councillor Clive Springett (Chair)

Councillor Clive Springett
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 753120
07802 194566

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as a CSV file

clive.springett@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Hood (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Rachel Hood
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07706 308220

Download Councillor Rachel Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Hood contact details as a CSV file

rachel.hood@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Anderson

Councillor Michael Anderson
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 601624
07539 260462

Download Councillor Michael Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Anderson contact details as a CSV file

michael.anderson@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bull

Councillor Carol Bull
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01953 681513
07767 472419

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as a CSV file

carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung

Councillor Patrick Chung
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 761120
07802 751433

Download Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung contact details as a CSV file

patrick.chung@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dicker

Councillor Roger Dicker
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 750392
07734 869873

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as a CSV file

roger.dicker@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon

Councillor Pat Hanlon
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon contact details as a CSV file

pat.hanlon@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Harvey

Councillor Brian Harvey
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07801 472461

Download Councillor Brian Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Harvey contact details as a CSV file

brian.harvey@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Beccy (Rebecca) Hopfensperger

Councillor Beccy Hopfensperger
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07876 683516

Download Councillor Beccy (Rebecca) Hopfensperger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beccy (Rebecca) Hopfensperger contact details as a CSV file

beccy@hopfensperger.me.uk

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 270580

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as a CSV file

sara.mildmay-white@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Aaron Luccarini

Councillor Aaron Luccarini
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Aaron Luccarini contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aaron Luccarini contact details as a CSV file

aaron.luccarini@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Nobbs

Councillor Robert Nobbs
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07977 035624

Download Councillor Robert Nobbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Nobbs contact details as a CSV file

robert.nobbs@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Rout

Councillor Richard Rout
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07711 133422

Download Councillor Richard Rout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Rout contact details as a CSV file

richard.rout@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Soons

Councillor Karen Soons
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07864 601887

Download Councillor Karen Soons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Soons contact details as a CSV file

karen.soons@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Don (Donald) Waldron

Councillor Don Waldron
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 810208
07939 626634

Download Councillor Don (Donald) Waldron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don (Donald) Waldron contact details as a CSV file

don.waldron@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester (Substitute)

Councillor Mike Chester
(Care of) West Suffolk Council,
Western Way, West Suffolk House
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 850000
07966 156511

Download Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester contact details as a CSV file

mike.chester@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Lukaniuk (Substitute)

Councillor Victor Lukaniuk
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07850 984500

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as a CSV file

victor.lukaniuk@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Birgitte Mager (Substitute)

Councillor Birgitte Mager
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07448 958777

Download Councillor Birgitte Mager contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Birgitte Mager contact details as a CSV file

birgitte.mager@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thompson (Substitute)

Councillor Peter Thompson
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07810 868986

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as a CSV file

peter.thompson@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Shipp (Substitute)

Councillor Ian Shipp
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07368 134769

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as a CSV file

ian.shipp@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Smith (Substitute)

Councillor David Smith
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07796 245093

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Helen Hardinge (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)