Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Councillor Michael Anderson

Councillor Michael Anderson
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 601624
07767 476817

Download Councillor Michael Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Anderson contact details as a CSV file

michael.anderson@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bull

Fen Stables
Nethergate Street
Hopton
Diss, Norfolk
IP22 2QZ

01953 681513
07767 472419

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as a CSV file

carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon

Councillor Pat Hanlon
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon contact details as a CSV file

pat.hanlon@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Helen Hardinge (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Harvey (Substitute)

Councillor Brian Harvey
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07801 472461

Download Councillor Brian Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Harvey contact details as a CSV file

brian.harvey@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Hood (Vice-Chair)

55 Bury Road
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 7BY

07713 211555

Download Councillor Rachel Hood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Hood contact details as a CSV file

rachel.hood@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Beccy (Rebecca) Hopfensperger

C/o West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House
Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07876 683516

Download Councillor Beccy (Rebecca) Hopfensperger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beccy (Rebecca) Hopfensperger contact details as a CSV file

beccy@hopfensperger.me.uk

Councillor Aaron Luccarini

Councillor Aaron Luccarini
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor Aaron Luccarini contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aaron Luccarini contact details as a CSV file

aaron.luccarini@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Victor Lukaniuk (Substitute)

3 Hellesdon Court
High Street
Brandon
Suffolk
IP27 0BJ

07850 984500

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as a CSV file

victor.lukaniuk@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Marks

Walnut Brook
Withersfield Road
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 7RN

01440 713443
07890 037630

Download Councillor Margaret Marks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Marks contact details as a CSV file

margaret.marks@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White (Substitute)

Chantry Cottage, Almshouse Road
Rougham
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP30 9JW

01359 270580

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as a CSV file

sara.mildmay-white@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Nobbs

Councillor Robert Nobbs
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07977 035624

Download Councillor Robert Nobbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Nobbs contact details as a CSV file

robert.nobbs@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Rout

17 Chancellery Mews
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 3AB

07711 133422

Download Councillor Richard Rout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Rout contact details as a CSV file

richard.rout@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Springett (Chair)

Councillor Clive Springett
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 753120
07802 194566

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Springett contact details as a CSV file

clive.springett@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thompson (Substitute)

4 Kembold Close
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP32 7EF

07810 868986

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Thompson contact details as a CSV file

peter.thompson@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Don (Donald) Waldron

Councillor Don Waldron
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 810208
07939 626634

Download Councillor Don (Donald) Waldron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don (Donald) Waldron contact details as a CSV file

don.waldron@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Williamson (Substitute)

Councillor Ann Williamson
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07824 341946

Download Councillor Ann Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Williamson contact details as a CSV file

ann.williamson@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dicker

Kentford Village Stores
45 Moulton Avenue
Kentford
Newmarket, Suffolk
CB8 8QX

01638 750392
07734 869873

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as a CSV file

roger.dicker@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Shipp (Substitute)

28 Bridewell Close
Mildenhall
Suffolk
IP28 7RB

07368 134769

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as a CSV file

ian.shipp@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Smith (Substitute)

19A Cleved Road
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 9PL

01440 703603
07796 245093

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam

(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 3YU

01842 550141
07827 392088

Download Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam contact details as a CSV file

phil.wittam@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Soons

Councillor Karen Soons
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07864 601887

Download Councillor Karen Soons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Soons contact details as a CSV file

karen.soons@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung

8 Chichester Close
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 2LZ

01284 761120
07802 751433

Download Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung contact details as a CSV file

patrick.chung@westsuffolk.gov.uk