Contact details

Health and Safety Sub-Committee

Councillor Ian Houlder (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Ian Houlder
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07597 961069

Download Councillor Ian Houlder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Houlder contact details as a CSV file

ian.houlder@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Clarke

Councillor Nick Clarke
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07876 561781

Download Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Clarke contact details as a CSV file

nick.clarke@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine McManus

Councillor Elaine McManus
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 761018
07787 703631

Download Councillor Elaine McManus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine McManus contact details as a CSV file

elaine.mcmanus@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal

Councillor Andy Neal
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07884 493292

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as a CSV file

andy.neal@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Nobbs

Councillor Robert Nobbs
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07977 035624

Download Councillor Robert Nobbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Nobbs contact details as a CSV file

robert.nobbs@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman

Councillor Cliff Waterman
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07580 431806

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as a CSV file

cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor James (Winston) Lay (Substitute)

Councillor James Lay
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 552488
0792 280 7711

Download Councillor James (Winston) Lay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James (Winston) Lay contact details as a CSV file

james.lay@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam (Substitute)

Councillor Phil Wittam
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01842 550141
07827 392088

Download Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam contact details as a CSV file

phil.wittam@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Gary Quilter (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Carol Bull

Councillor Carol Bull
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01953 681513
07767 472419

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as a CSV file

carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk