Contact details

West Suffolk Standards Committee

Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Cliff Waterman
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07580 431806

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as a CSV file

cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor John Augustine

Councillor John Augustine
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07527 567885

Download Councillor John Augustine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Augustine contact details as a CSV file

john.augustine@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Dicker

Councillor Roger Dicker
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 750392
07734 869873

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Dicker contact details as a CSV file

roger.dicker@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Everitt

Councillor Robert Everitt
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 769000

Download Councillor Robert Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Everitt contact details as a CSV file

robert.everitt@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Marks

Councillor Margaret Marks
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 713443
07890 037630

Download Councillor Margaret Marks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Marks contact details as a CSV file

margaret.marks@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal

Councillor Andy Neal
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07884 493292

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as a CSV file

andy.neal@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor John Burns (Substitute)

Councillor John Burns
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

Download Councillor John Burns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Burns contact details as a CSV file

john.burns@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Frost (Substitute)

Councillor Stephen Frost
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07710 436672

Download Councillor Stephen Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Frost contact details as a CSV file

stephen.frost@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Hind (Substitute)

Councillor Diane Hind
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 706542
07890 198957

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Hind contact details as a CSV file

diane.hind@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Helen Hardinge (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke (Chair)

Councillor Jim Thorndyke
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 250271
07792 224669

Download Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke contact details as a CSV file

jim.thorndyke@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bull

Councillor Carol Bull
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01953 681513
07767 472419

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as a CSV file

carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk