Contact details

Staff Consultative Panel

Councillor David Nettleton (Chair)

Councillor David Nettleton
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 702212

Download Councillor David Nettleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Nettleton contact details as a CSV file

david.nettleton@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bull

Councillor Carol Bull
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01953 681513
07767 472419

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as a CSV file

carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor John Griffiths MBE

Councillor John Griffiths MBE
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 757001

Download Councillor John Griffiths MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Griffiths MBE contact details as a CSV file

john.griffiths@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor James (Winston) Lay

Councillor James Lay
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01638 552488
0792 280 7711

Download Councillor James (Winston) Lay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James (Winston) Lay contact details as a CSV file

james.lay@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Birgitte Mager

Councillor Birgitte Mager
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07448 958777

Download Councillor Birgitte Mager contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Birgitte Mager contact details as a CSV file

birgitte.mager@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Shipp

Councillor Ian Shipp
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07368 134769

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as a CSV file

ian.shipp@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor David Smith

Councillor David Smith
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01440 703603
07796 245093

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White (Substitute)

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 270580

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as a CSV file

sara.mildmay-white@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal (Substitute)

Councillor Andy Neal
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07884 493292

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal contact details as a CSV file

andy.neal@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman (Substitute)

Councillor Cliff Waterman
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07580 431806

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman contact details as a CSV file

cliff.waterman@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Lizzi Cocker

(Address not supplied)

Penny Mills

(Address not supplied)

Julie Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Oliver Ingwall-King (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Paul Davison (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)