Contact details

Officer Appointments Committee

Councillor Victor Lukaniuk

Councillor Victor Lukaniuk
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07850 984500

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victor Lukaniuk contact details as a CSV file

victor.lukaniuk@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Shipp

Councillor Ian Shipp
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07368 134769

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Shipp contact details as a CSV file

ian.shipp@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bull

Councillor Carol Bull
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01953 681513
07767 472419

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bull contact details as a CSV file

carol.bull@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor John Griffiths MBE

Councillor John Griffiths MBE
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01284 757001

Download Councillor John Griffiths MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Griffiths MBE contact details as a CSV file

john.griffiths@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Smith

Councillor Andrew Smith
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 221948
07801 661944

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as a CSV file

andrew.smith@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah (Sarah-Anne) Stamp (Substitute)

Councillor Sarah Stamp
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

07584 028671

Download Councillor Sarah (Sarah-Anne) Stamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah (Sarah-Anne) Stamp contact details as a CSV file

sarah.stamp@westsuffolk.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White (Substitute)

Councillor Sara Mildmay-White
(Care of) West Suffolk Council
West Suffolk House, Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3YU

01359 270580

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Mildmay-White contact details as a CSV file

sara.mildmay-white@westsuffolk.gov.uk