Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Richard Alecock441
Councillor Michael Anderson740
Councillor John Augustine770
Councillor Trevor Beckwith630
Councillor Mick Bradshaw310
Councillor Sarah Broughton763
Councillor Simon Brown610
Councillor Tony (Anthony) Brown320
Councillor Carol Bull21192
Councillor John Burns852
Councillor Mike (Michael) Chester12110
Councillor Patrick (Hung Chow) Chung980
Councillor Max Clarke310
Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Clarke871
Councillor Simon Cole310
Councillor Jason Crooks840
Councillor Dawn Dicker320
Councillor Roger Dicker15100
Councillor Andy (Andrew) Drummond12102
Councillor Robert Everitt763
Councillor Stephen Frost661
Councillor Susan Glossop12120
Councillor John Griffiths MBE981
Councillor Patrick (Pat) Hanlon880
Councillor Brian Harvey1161
Councillor Diane Hind650
Councillor Rachel Hood420
Councillor Beccy (Rebecca) Hopfensperger421
Councillor Paul Hopfensperger330
Councillor Ian Houlder15152
Councillor James (Winston) Lay13110
Councillor Aaron Luccarini420
Councillor Victor Lukaniuk871
Councillor Birgitte Mager550
Councillor Margaret Marks660
Councillor Joe (Joseph) Mason641
Councillor Elaine McManus530
Councillor Sara Mildmay-White14121
Councillor Andy (Andrew) Neal13123
Councillor David Nettleton630
Councillor Robert Nobbs10100
Councillor Colin Noble330
Councillor David Palmer10102
Councillor Sarah Pugh660
Councillor Jo (Joanna) Rayner770
Councillor Karen Richardson640
Councillor David Roach12100
Councillor Richard Rout410
Councillor Marion Rushbrook651
Councillor Ian Shipp862
Councillor Andrew Smith870
Councillor David Smith11100
Councillor Karen Soons440
Councillor Clive Springett430
Councillor Sarah (Sarah-Anne) Stamp650
Councillor Lance Stanbury330
Councillor Peter Stevens12111
Councillor Peter Thompson640
Councillor Jim (John) Thorndyke860
Councillor Julia (Ida) Wakelam (Rynsard)640
Councillor Don (Donald) Waldron881
Councillor Cliff (Clifford) Waterman840
Councillor Nick (Nicholas) Wiseman310
Councillor Phil (Philip) Wittam651